Contact a Staff Member

SERVICE DESKS

Circulation Desk
Contact to renew checked out items, for information about library cards, to ask for logon assistance, and for answers to general questions about library services.
(907) 235-3180
circ@ci.homer.ak.us

Reference Desk
Contact for help finding information, to ask about items you have reserved, to suggest a purchase, and about overdue or damaged items.
(907) 235-3180
library@ci.homer.ak.us

HOMER PUBLIC LIBRARY  STAFF

Please note: Staff may not always be able to reply immediately. You are welcome to forward your message to library@ci.homer.ak.us, or call (907) 235-3180 if you do not receive a timely reply.

Ann Dixon
Library Director
(907) 435-3151   Mon - Fri
adixon@ci.homer.ak.us
Contact for any concerns regarding library operations.

David Bernard
Test Proctor
(907) 435-3152  Tues - Sat
dbernard@ci.homer.ak.us
Need to take a test? Contact David to schedule a proctored session.

Holly Brennan
Library Technology Specialist
(907) 435-3154   Mon - Fri
hbrennan@ci.homer.ak.us
Contact for questions about subscriptions or the library website.

Amy Gordon
Lead Cataloger
(907) 435-3153   Tue - Sat
agordon@ci.homer.ak.us

Claudia Haines
Youth Services Librarian
(907) 435-3176  Mon - Fri
chaines@ci.homer.ak.us

Debbie Waldorf
Interlibrary Loans
(907) 435-3194   Tue - Sat
dwaldorf@ci.homer.ak.us
Call with questions about borrowing items from other libraries.

Part Time:

Jackie McDonough
(907) 435-3150 Thurs - Sat
jmcdonough@ci.homer.ak.us

Teresa Sundmark
Volunteer Coordinator
(907) 435-3165   Mon - Fri
tsundmark@ci.homer.ak.us
Contact for volunteer opportunities at the library.

Camelle Bickish
(907) 435-3179  Mon - Thurs
cbickish@ci.homer.ak.us