Skip to Main Content

Contact a Staff Member

SERVICE DESKS

Circulation Desk
Contact to renew checked out items, for information about library cards, and to ask for logon assistance.
(907) 235-3180
circ@ci.homer.ak.us

Reference Desk
Contact for help finding information, to ask about items you have reserved, to suggest a purchase, and about overdue or damaged items.
(907) 235-3180
library@ci.homer.ak.us


HOMER PUBLIC LIBRARY  STAFF

Please note: Staff may not always be able to reply immediately. You are welcome to forward your message to library@ci.homer.ak.us, or call (907) 235-3180 if you do not receive a timely reply.

ANN DIXON
LIBRARY DIRECTOR
(907) 435-3151   Mon - Fri
adixon@ci.homer.ak.us
Contact for any concerns regarding library operations.

David Bernard
Test Proctor
(907) 435-3152  Tues - Sat
dbernard@ci.homer.ak.us
Need to take a test? Contact David to schedule a proctored session.

Holly Brennan
Library Technology Specialist
(907) 435-3154   Mon - Fri
hbrennan@ci.homer.ak.us
Contact for questions about the online catalog and library website.

Amy Gordon
Lead Cataloger
(907) 435-3153   Tue - Sat
agordon@ci.homer.ak.us

Claudia Haines
Youth Services Librarian
(907) 435-3176  Mon - Fri
chaines@ci.homer.ak.us

Debbie Waldorf
Interlibrary Loans & ListenAlaska
(907) 435-3194   Tue - Sat
dwaldorf@ci.homer.ak.us
Call with questions about borrowing items from other libraries, or for help with ListenAlaska.

Part Time:

Jackie McDonough
(907) 435-3150
jmcdonough@ci.homer.ak.us

Teresa Sundmark
Volunteer Coordinator
(907) 435-3165   Mon - Fri
tsundmark@ci.homer.ak.us
Contact for volunteer opportunities at the library.

Daniel Querfeld
(907) 435-3179  Mon - Thurs
dquerfeld@ci.homer.ak.us

Homebound Services Coordinator
(907) 435-3155 
circ@ci.homer.ak.us
Contact regarding homebound services.